CALIFORNIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
John H. Seinfeld
Louis E. Nohl Professor and Professor of Chemical Engineering
MC 210-41, 227 Spalding
(626) 395-4635
seinfeld@caltech.edu


Richard C. Flagan
Irma and Ross McCollum Professor of Chemical Engineering
MC 210-41, 213 Spalding
(626) 395-4383
flagan@caltech.edu

William C. Conant
Postdoctoral Scholar
MC 210-41, 109 Spalding
(626) 395-3195
wconant@caltech.edu

Timothy M. Van Reken
Graduate Student
MC 210-41, 218 Keck
(626) 395-4410 vanreken@caltech.edu


Roya Bahreini
Graduate Student
MC 138-78, 107 Keck Lab
(626) 395-4476
broya@caltech.edu


Tracey A. Rissman
Graduate Student
MC 210-41, 119 Spalding
(626) 395-4410
rissman@caltech.edu


Varuntida Varutbangkul
Graduate Student
MC 210-41, 119 Spalding
(626) 395-4476/4130 tomtor@caltech.edu

Miao-Ling 'Julia' Lu
Graduate Student
MC 210-41, 109 Spalding
(626) 395-3195
julialu@caltech.edu

CIRPAS
Haflidi H. Jonsson

Chief Scientist for CIRPAS
Hanger #510

(831) 384-2776

hjonsson@nps.navy.mil



NAVAL RESEARCH LABORATORY

Anthony Bucholtz
(831) 656-5024 bucholtz@nrlmry.navy.mil

NAVAL POSTGRADUATE SCHOOL
Philip A. Durkee
Department of Meteorology
Code MR/De
(831) 656-3465
durkee@nps.navy.mil


Kurt E. Nielsen
Department of Meteorology
Code MR/Ni, Room 254
(831) 656-1026
nielsen@nps.navy.mil



UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI
Bruce A. Albrecht
Professor of Meteorology and Physical Oceanography
RSMAS/MPO
(305) 361-4043
balbrecht@rsmas.miami.edu


Pavlos Kollias
Assistant Scientist
Meteorology and Physical Oceanography
(305) 361-4057
p.kollias@umiami.edu



NATIONAL CENTER FOR ATMOSPHERIC RESEARCH
Mark A. Tschudi




©
Caltech Last Update: June 12, 2003